Jazz  World Jazz
Sebastian Peszko Journey GMV121 CD
Currently not in stock. This article is not released yet. Available from 04/11/2022 onWould you like to get informed if this article is in stock?
Please enter your e-mail address and confirm our data privacy statement. Your e-mail address will be only used for a one-time e-mail notification and will be deleted afterwards. In any case your e-mail address will be deleted after 6 months.
I have read the data privacy statement and agree to the use of my e-mail address for a one-time stock information notification.
Price: 17.98 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberGMV121
labelGalileo Vertrieb
Release date04/11/2022
  • Filippo Dall'Asta: Guitar, E-Guitar
  • Matan Goldstein: Percussions
  • Niklas Lukassen: Double Bass
  • Peszko, Sebastian: Viola , Violin, Organ
  • Roland Satterwhite: Violin solo on "Planet Home"
Producer Mixer
  • Juan Borgatti
  • Daniel Osorio
Cover Artwork
  • Ernesto Lucas Ho

Press infoshide

More releases of this artisthide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Dark Gates02:17
      • 2.Farewell to Ireland02:28
      • 3.Journey05:28
      • 4.To a better World03:00
      • 5.Planet Home03:40
      • 6.Danse Norwegienne03:28
      • 7.Swing 4902:49
      • 8.Softly as in a Morning Sunrise03:22
      • 9.Daniel Across the Ocean03:05
      • 10.Memories05:13
      • Total:34:50