World Music  Norwegen
Sigrid Moldestad Vere her GRCD4567 CD
5 Copies immediately available. Shipping till 28 June 2021 Price: 17.98 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberGRCD4567
Release date10/11/2017

Press infoshide

More releases of this artishide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      It’s a mature, personal and brave artist who now releases her fifth solo album. Sigrid Moldestad has gone from the folk music album 'Taus', who received The Norwegian Grammy Award (Spellemannprisen) 2007, through poems by Robert Burns, Jan-Magnus Bruheim, theater and performances, to this time, an even stronger voice from her own pen and heart. She moves almost seamlessly between several genres, but she always have the folk and traditional music with her. This time she has taken the whole step into a distinctive folk / rock / singer-songwriter album, with her own lyrics and compositions. Producer, Yngve Leidulv Sætre has stretched both Sigrid Moldestad and her band, which sounds rough, sore and new, but still recognizable Moldestad.

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Finne meg ein topp03:49
      • 2.Kanskje kjem det ein dag04:35
      • 3.Vandraren04:50
      • 4.Den heidenske04:27
      • 5.Du er hausten03:57
      • 6.Eg vil vere her03:39
      • 7.Trappa02:52
      • 8.Hysj!04:43
      • 9.Kjære regn03:06
      • 10.Høyrer på stilla02:44
      • 11.Ikkje kom og sei04:16
      • 12.Ordlaus ven03:58
      • 13.Stundene05:23
      • Total:52:19