Jazz  Allgemein
Stephan-Max Wirth Ensemble Illumination BOSREC216-04 CD
1 Copies immediately available. Shipping till 24 April 2024 Price: 17.95 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberBOSREC216-04
Release date01/11/2004

Press infoshide

More releases of this artisthide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Illumination09:15
      • 2.Seven O09:43
      • 3.Intro Desert Walk03:06
      • 4.Desert Walk10:49
      • 5.Week E09:07
      • 6.Intro Lisboa01:12
      • 7.Lisboa07:02
      • 8.Johnny Rook09:32
      • 9.Delicious07:50
      • Total:01:07:36