Jazz  Contemporary
Pinguin Moschner & Joe Sachse Uncovered Mermen. Pinguin Moschner & Joe Sachse play the music of Jimi Hendrix JHM300 CD
In Stock. Immediately available. Shipping till 22 April 2024 Price: 17.98 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberJHM300
Release date12/04/2023
  • Helmut Joe Sachse: Gitarre
  • Pinguin Moschner: Tuba

Press infoshide

More releases of this artisthide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Hochvirtuos und oft augenzwinkernd interpretieren Pinguin Moschner und Joe Sachse in „Uncovered Mermen“ die Musik von Jimi Hendrix auf ihre ganz eigene Weise: Hendrix‘ wilde Improvisationslust als Ausgangspunkt für freie Improvisationen mit Tuba und Gitarre. Kompromißlos und hochoriginell.

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Crosstown Traffic03:06
      • 2.51st Anniversary03:28
      • 3.In from the Storm04:52
      • 4.Red House05:57
      • 5.Message to Love04:56
      • 6.1983 (A Merman I Should Turn to Be)07:45
      • 7.Fire03:35
      • 8.Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band05:02
      • 9.Sgt. Propper's Lonely Tuba04:00
      • 10.All Along the Watchtower03:22
      • 11.Manic Depression03:20
      • 12.Power of Soul / Can You See Me06:53
      • Total:56:16