Rock  Bluesrock
Zed Mitchell Game Is On 31914812 CD
2 Copies immediately available. Shipping till 07 February 2023 Price: 10.48 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering Number31914812
Release date27/01/2012

Press infoshide

More releases of this artisthide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Money for my blues
      • 2.Cadillac
      • 3.Good night, baby
      • 4.Gonna keep you satisfied
      • 5.The lady lives the blues
      • 6.Don't lie to me
      • 7.Lonely just like me
      • 8.Springtime in Paris
      • 9.Game is on
      • 10.I'm a river
      • 11.King of the blues
      • 12.Summer in L. A.
      • 13.Maybe
      • 14.Friends are