World Music  Mariachi
Mariachi los Camperos De Ayer Para Siempre SFW40582 CD
Currently not in stock. Available in 1-2 weeksWould you like to get informed if this article is in stock?
Please enter your e-mail address and confirm our data privacy statement. Your e-mail address will be only used for a one-time e-mail notification and will be deleted afterwards. In any case your e-mail address will be deleted after 6 months.
I have read the data privacy statement and agree to the use of my e-mail address for a one-time stock information notification.
Price: 16.98 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberSFW40582
labelSmithsonian Folkways
Release date18/10/2019

Press infoshide

More releases of this artisthide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Mariachi Los Camperos beautifully represents the dignity, heart, and soul of traditional Mexican music. The Grammy-winning group’s new album, De Ayer para Siempre (From Yesterday to Forever), revitalizes classic sones, rancheras, and boleros with unparalleled artistry and spirited ingenuity. Founded by late mariachi legend Nati Cano, Mariachi Los Camperos is now fronted by bandleader Jesús “Chuy” Guzman, who continues to promote Cano’s legacy. As a result, the group is not only one of the most popular and influential mariachi ensembles in the world, but also is richly emblematic of the social status and artistic recognition that mariachi has finally attained.

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.El Pasajero03:51
      • 2.Cuando yo quiera has de volver03:16
      • 3.María Bonita03:41
      • 4.20 Años03:25
      • 5.Mexicali Rose03:29
      • 6.Ya lo pagaras con Dios02:51
      • 7.Popurri boleros05:19
      • 8.El pajaro cu05:27
      • 9.Estrellita04:34
      • 10.Vivir sin ti03:10
      • 11.Popurri Maria Grever06:12
      • 12.Espagna 02:40
      • 13.La ultima cancion02:26
      • 14.Popurri fuentes05:46
      • Total:56:07