Jazz  Contemporary
Moritz von Kleist & Reza Askari & Ryan Carniaux & Nils Tegen Tonwerkstatt JHM266 CD
3 Copies immediately available. Shipping till 06 March 2024 Price: 15.98 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberJHM266
Release date16/04/2019

Press infoshide

More releases of this artisthide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Moritz von Kleist performs his own music without being accompanied by a harmony instrument. Thus and in combination with the free playing of the musicians everything results in a very independent, yet very flexible aesthetics of sound. As for a painter it is possible to colour the music of the sound paintings in many different ways.

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Ick hör dir trapsen05:19
      • 2.Strange Fruit03:55
      • 3.Why so Sad?04:37
      • 4.1st Choice04:11
      • 5.Just a Second04:51
      • 6.Bratto06:05
      • 7.1-205:01
      • 8.Time06:18
      • 9.Fukushima04:06
      • Total:44:23