Klassik  Kammermusik  Flöte, Cembalo
Sabine Dreier Anna Bon di Venezia: 6 Flute Trios Op.3 EMEC023 CD
Currently not in stock. Available in 4-6 weeksWould you like to get informed if this article is in stock?
Please enter your e-mail address and confirm our data privacy statement. Your e-mail address will be only used for a one-time e-mail notification and will be deleted afterwards. In any case your e-mail address will be deleted after 6 months.
I have read the data privacy statement and agree to the use of my e-mail address for a one-time stock information notification.
Price: 12.30 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberEMEC023
Release date03/08/2018
Release date03/11/1997
  • Bleich, Thorsten: Archiliuto
  • Dreier-, Sabine: Transverse Flute
  • Geiger, Tatjana: Harpsichord
  • Patrick, Rhoda: Bassoon
  • Spohr, Peter: Transverse Flute
  • di Venezia, Anna Bon

Press infoshide

More releases of this artisthide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Trio I in g02:59
      • 2.Trio I in g03:07
      • 3.Trio I in g03:30
      • 4.Trio III in D02:50
      • 5.Trio III in D01:37
      • 6.Trio III in D03:18
      • 7.Trio III in D01:59
      • 8.Trio III in D03:16
      • 9.Trio III in D03:11
      • 10.Trio IV in G05:05
      • 11.Trio IV in G07:53
      • 12.Trio IV in G02:29
      • 13.Trio V in c03:53
      • 14.Trio V in c03:30
      • 15.Trio V in c02:34
      • 16.Trio VI in A02:56
      • 17.Trio VI in A02:10
      • 18.Trio VI in A02:27
      • Total:58:44