Pop  Kinder  Englisch
Tom Glazer Tom Glazer Sings Honk-Hiss-Tweet-GGGGGGGGGG and Other Children's Favorites SFW45068 CD
1 Copies immediately available. Shipping till 26 January 2022 Price: 15.35 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberSFW45068
labelSmithsonian Folkways
Release date03/07/2013
Release date21/10/2008

Press infoshide

More releases of this artisthide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Tom Glazer's uncanny ability to "speak to children as saints speak to birds," as touted by the New York Times, rings loud and clear in this signature collection of live performances by this legendary children's artist. His own delightfully silly "On Top of Spaghetti" and "Honk-Hiss-Tweet-GGGGGGGGGG" stand as eternal favorites alongside "The Bus Song," "This Old Man," "Jimmy Crack Corn," and many more of these two dozen newly compiled and re-mastered classic tracks. 32-page booklet, 24 tracks, 63 minutes of music!

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Come Down The Aisle01:45
      • 2.The Bus Song01:52
      • 3.Three Crows03:11
      • 4.The Big Rock Candy Mountain03:05
      • 5.Honk-Hiss-Tweet-Ggggggggg01:31
      • 6.This Old Man02:52
      • 7.On Top Of Spaghetti02:41
      • 8.A Robin Sat In The Cherry Tree02:13
      • 9.Haul Away Joe03:24
      • 10.I Know An Old Lady03:19
      • 11.Jimmy Crack Corn (The Blue Tail Fly)02:48
      • 12.Jennie Jenkins03:44
      • 13.Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer02:59
      • 14.Little White Duck03:07
      • 15.Down By The Station01:50
      • 16.Skip To My Lou03:13
      • 17.The Fox02:56
      • 18.Put Your Finger In The Air02:44
      • 19.Hush Little Baby02:48
      • 20.Come On And Join Into The Game01:59
      • 21.Little Bitty Baby (Go, I will send Thee)03:29
      • 22.Now, Now, Now02:18
      • 23.The Frog Went A-Courtin'03:01
      • 24.So Long00:43
      • Total:01:03:32