World Music  Asien  Allgemein
Guo Gan Fumie Hihara Huong Thanh Three Perfumes FY8281 CD
3 Copies immediately available. Shipping till 18 June 2024 Price: 15.98 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberFY8281
Release date12/04/2024
  • Fumie Hihara: koto, vocal
  • Guo Gan: erhu, vocal
  • Huong Thanh: vocal

Press infoshide

More releases of this artisthide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      These three international art masters will take you to a distant world where everything is soft and quiet, a country with flowers as its national emblem: jasmine in China, cherry blossoms in Japan, and lotus in Vietnam. A trio performing traditional or popular songs from these three countries: GUO GAN's legendary erhu, HUONG THANH's beautiful voice and the enchanting sound like flowing water of FUMIE HIHARA's Japanese koto. This wonderful musical journey carries peace and friendship between people of all countries. Three music masters from China, Japan and Vietnam combined their own music to perform and create a new Asian harmonious sound.

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Tang's Poem04:36
      • 2.Still Charm Left04:38
      • 3.Cherry Blossom Season05:16
      • 4.The Crow's Song03:58
      • 5.Jasmin Flower05:34
      • 6.Horses Race04:16
      • 7.Evening Primrose04:39
      • 8.The Black Horse of Hue04:02
      • 9.Sukiyaki03:59
      • 10.Three Perfumes Medley04:25
      • Total:45:23