Jazz  Allgemein
Anton Mangold Oracle FL035 CD
Currently not in stock. This article is not released yet. Available from 17/03/2023 onWould you like to get informed if this article is in stock?
Please enter your e-mail address and confirm our data privacy statement. Your e-mail address will be only used for a one-time e-mail notification and will be deleted afterwards. In any case your e-mail address will be deleted after 6 months.
I have read the data privacy statement and agree to the use of my e-mail address for a one-time stock information notification.
Price: 17.98 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberFL035
Release date17/03/2023
  • Anton Mangold: Alto & Soprano Saxophone, Alto Flute
  • Bastian Jütte: Drums
  • Felix Schneider: Piano
  • Roland Neffe: Vibraphon
  • Theodor Spannagel: Bass
  • Yumi Ito: Vocals
  • Zhihan Xu: Gitarre
  • Florian Oestreicher
Recording Studio
  • Realistic Sound Studio
  • Christoph Stickel
Cover Artwork
  • Werner Enke & Gang Shen

Press infoshide

More releases of this artisthide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Mit Oracle legt der Saxophonist Anton Mangold sein nun viertes Album vor. Sein schon länger bestehendes Quartett (mit Bastian Jütte - Drums, Theodor Spannagel - Bass und Felix Schneider - Piano) hat er für dieses Projekt mit Roland Neffe (Vibraphon), Yumi Ito (Vocals) und Zhihan Xu (Gitarre) zum Septett erweitert. Die neun Kompositionen stammen alle aus der Feder des Bandleaders und changieren zwischen melancholischen aber auch hoffnungsvollen Stimmungen.

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Calling (Intro)02:00
      • 2.Calling05:54
      • 3.Oracle07:48
      • 4.Daydream05:45
      • 5.Together07:36
      • 6.Osmanthus Tree07:10
      • 7.November08:23
      • 8.Yellow River06:19
      • 9.Shadows (Intro)02:14
      • 10.Shadows07:30
      • 11.Song05:39
      • Total:01:06:18