Jazz  Contemporary
Andreas Schickentanz Sextet Episodes JHM296 CD
In Stock. Immediately available. Shipping till 19 June 2024 Price: 17.98 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberJHM296
Release date12/10/2022

Press infoshide

More releases of this artisthide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Stops and key points from the artistic life of the Cologne-based trombonist Andreas Schickendanz - composed for and implemented by his sextet.

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Ants on a piano05:53
      • 2.To the lighthouse07:46
      • 3.White horses06:34
      • 4.If we do the right things04:35
      • 5.Fall01:43
      • 6.Lolek & Bolek04:23
      • 7.Glade04:05
      • 8.On and off the pitch07:17
      • 9.Sphere of influence07:24
      • 10.I grew up06:29
      • 11.Evermore01:59
      • Total:58:08