World Music  Brasilien
Mata Atlântica Retiro e Ritmo IAP2203 CD
Currently not in stock. This article is not released yet. Available from 11/11/2022 onWould you like to get informed if this article is in stock?
Please enter your e-mail address and confirm our data privacy statement. Your e-mail address will be only used for a one-time e-mail notification and will be deleted afterwards. In any case your e-mail address will be deleted after 6 months.
I have read the data privacy statement and agree to the use of my e-mail address for a one-time stock information notification.
Price: 17.98 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberIAP2203
labelUnsung Records
Release date11/11/2022
  • Andi Pupato: Percussion
  • Aralee Dorough: Flute
  • Brian Krock: Saxophones and Flute
  • Charlotte Pelgen: Vocals
  • Christian Wolff: Field Recordings
  • Colin Gatwood: Oboes
  • Deborah Carter Mastelotto: Vocals
  • Gary Husband: Keyboards
  • Graça Cunha: Vocals
  • Lisa Fletcher: Vocals
  • Luca Calabrese: Pocket Trumpet
  • Markus Mauthe: Field Recordings
  • Pat Mastelotto: Voice
  • Raphael Preuschl: Basses
  • Reuter, Markus: Synthesizers, Samples, Treatments, Soundscapes, Field Recordings
  • Tobias Reber: Electronic Rhythms
  • Zoey Gley: Vocals

Press infoshide

More releases of this artisthide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Tracklist hide