Pop  Singer-Songwriter
Brendan Monaghan Light From The Light That Never Ends BR2022082 CD
In Stock. Immediately available. Shipping till 07 December 2022 Price: 17.98 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberBR2022082
labelBrambus Records
Release date09/09/2022

Press infoshide

More releases of this artisthide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Brendan Monaghan is working with Brambus since over 15 years now and his creativity in songwriting is unbroken. Here is another collection of his songs, well crafted and full of emotions.

      Monaghan with his voice, guitar and storytelling presents his songs to a live audience with emotion, energy and an abundance of passion. The “light from the light that never ends” album has that same feeling albeit with the additional polished musicianship and production. The new album follows the continuous journey on from the previous Brambus releases with the progression of song and sound, themes of love, faith, hope, mystery and reminiscence.

      Monaghan will presents the new songs live throughout 2023, tourdates to follow! The full catalogue of releases can be found on our webpage www.brambus.com.

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Always & Everywhere03:04
      • 2.Please Don't It Go03:20
      • 3.Light From The Light That Never Ends03:16
      • 4.Found You02:53
      • 5.Come On Over03:48
      • 6.Here Second Floor Flat03:45
      • 7.Heavenly02:16
      • 8.Will I See You Again?03:44
      • 9.Everything03:50
      • 10.Love To Be Loved03:46
      • 11.'ll Be Home03:44
      • 12.Grace04:12
      • 13.If God Spares Me02:31
      • 14.Love Me (Live)02:55
      • Total:47:04