World Music  Spanien
Zaruk & Andreas Prittwitz Agua RSV53000 CD
Currently not in stock. This article is not released yet. Available from 12/08/2022 onWould you like to get informed if this article is in stock?
Please enter your e-mail address and confirm our data privacy statement. Your e-mail address will be only used for a one-time e-mail notification and will be deleted afterwards. In any case your e-mail address will be deleted after 6 months.
I have read the data privacy statement and agree to the use of my e-mail address for a one-time stock information notification.
Price: 17.98 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberRSV53000
Release date12/08/2022

Press infoshide

More releases of this artisthide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Lluvia en la ciudad01:38
      • 2.Si la mar era de leche05:55
      • 3.Aguas arriba04:36
      • 4.Lela04:11
      • 5.Lágrima02:00
      • 6.Danza de las Náyades05:10
      • 7.El lago01:09
      • 8.Fuentecilla04:46
      • 9.Copos de nieve01:28
      • 10.Dame uma gotinha d'agua04:59
      • 11.Botijo00:32
      • 12.Prtekla e mutna voda04:13
      • 13.Vals amniótico02:52
      • 14.A la mar06:28
      • Total:49:57