World Music  Europa  Belgien
Misst CUP8071 CD
Currently not in stock. This article is not released yet. Available from 19/08/2022 onWould you like to get informed if this article is in stock?
Please enter your e-mail address and confirm our data privacy statement. Your e-mail address will be only used for a one-time e-mail notification and will be deleted afterwards. In any case your e-mail address will be deleted after 6 months.
I have read the data privacy statement and agree to the use of my e-mail address for a one-time stock information notification.
Price: 17.98 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberCUP8071
Release date19/08/2022

Press infoshide

More releases of this artisthide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Sur L'eau03:46
      • 2.Tystnaden04:22
      • 3.Neerhof03:18
      • 4.Repülj, Madár03:33
      • 5.Sensualitat04:19
      • 6.Ergen Deda03:05
      • 7.Marions Les Roses03:47
      • 8.Levame05:10
      • 9.Vor Í Vaglaskógi03:58
      • 10.Mo Ghile Mear03:12
      • 11.Este Linho03:55
      • 12.Libera Me04:17
      • 13.Verlangen06:06
      • Total:52:48