Rock  Bluesrock
Javier Vargas & John Byron Jagger Move On RER205 CD
In Stock. Immediately available. Shipping till 23 July 2024 Price: 18.98 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberRER205
labelRock Estatal Records
Release date08/07/2022

Press infoshide

More releases of this artisthide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Where Do We Go From Here03:56
      • 2.Chicken Dinner03:15
      • 3.10 Hours on the Road02:45
      • 4.Why you Left Me03:03
      • 5.Blues For Love04:08
      • 6.Sympathy For The Devil versus Muévete06:01
      • 7.Someone New04:01
      • 8.Falling Down04:19
      • 9.Somewhere In The Shadows02:46
      • 10.Funk Hell04:13
      • 11.Bleeding Heart01:03
      • 12.Light it up03:51
      • 13.Perfect Day04:31
      • 14.I´ll Take You There 03:58
      • 15.Living like Rolling Stone04:32
      • Total:56:22