World Music  Folk
Kouglof Fernsicht BR202207 CD
In Stock. Immediately available. Shipping till 13 December 2022 Price: 17.98 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberBR202207
labelBrambus Records
Release date13/05/2022

Press infoshide

More releases of this artisthide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      The third full CD work of our world musicians from "Kouglof" was recorded live in winter 2021/22. After the previous albums "verdrejter Kopf" and "Majstjarnen" a new encounter with traditional and own melodies, sounds and music stories from all directions of the outer and inner universe: Argentian moon, Heinzenberger Fernsicht, a South African father, Bündner Summer, a Mongolian-Tuvan Princess, the Houderebäseler, a Senegalese farmer and gratitude, creamy and spicy birthday fondue, a "sweet" Sibnerli, five steps, standing still. A successful attempt to overcome gravity and time with cello, clarinet, guitar, bass and.

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Süesses Sibnerli04:35
      • 2.Dangyna09:07
      • 3.Five Steps04:16
      • 4.Fonde04:05
      • 5.Baykat04:46
      • 6.Schtiil Schtah04:24
      • 7.Wia der Summer05:06
      • 8.Yiswe wabant'a Bami06:10
      • 9.Houderebäseler06:45
      • 10.Fernsicht05:56
      • 11.Je vous ai rencontrée07:43
      • 12.Luna Tucumana06:06
      • Total:01:08:59