World Music  Spanien  Barcelona-Mestizo
Maruja Limón Vidas SATKCD347 CD
In Stock. Immediately available. Shipping till 28 May 2024 Price: 19.98 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberSATKCD347
labelSatelite K
Release date21/01/2022

Press infoshide

More releases of this artisthide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      In January 2022; MARUJA LIMÓN will present her third album: Vidas (Satellite K; 2022). A job charged with energy; intensity and joy that characterizes them. The flamenco; the party; the pop; the Latin and urban rhythms are mixed with maturity with lyrics that make up a set of voices and lives. Stories that inhabit our neighborhoods; in cities or towns; on the day to each person's day; exhibiting their presents; past and possible futures. With more than 200 concerts; the Barcelona quintet has conquered the stages of prestigious festivals in Europe and Spain as Eurosonic (Holland); Sziget Festival (Hungary); Sudwave Arezzo (Italy); Maré de Agosto (Portugal); Cruïlla Festival (Spain); South Pyrenees (Spain); MMVV (Spain); Guitar BCN (Spain); Actual Festival (Spain); Biortime (Spain); among others. In addition; they have carried out state tours of theaters as part of the GPS and AIE En Route Circuit.

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Otra vez03:34
      • 2.Tanto tiempo03:19
      • 3.Cárcel03:18
      • 4.Barna03:22
      • 5.Silencio en la habitación03:18
      • 6.Preludi 28 de Maig01:00
      • 7.Merceditas03:03
      • 8.Ataque de pasión02:49
      • 9.Voy a lo que voy02:54
      • 10.Enredaderas03:22
      • 11.Te quiero02:34
      • 12.Machito03:03
      • Total:35:36