Pop  Karaoke  Deutsch
Karaoke Karaoke Top Hits PRV207 MP3
Currently not in stock. Available in 4-6 weeksWould you like to get informed if this article is in stock?
Please enter your e-mail address and confirm our data privacy statement. Your e-mail address will be only used for a one-time e-mail notification and will be deleted afterwards. In any case your e-mail address will be deleted after 6 months.
I have read the data privacy statement and agree to the use of my e-mail address for a one-time stock information notification.

Detailed information hide

Ordering NumberPRV207
Release date03/12/2021

Press infoshide

More releases of this artisthide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Tracklist hide

      MP 1
      • 1.I Can't Dance (Genesis)04:09
      • 2.I Can't Dance (Genesis)03:51
      • 3.What Is Love (Haddaway)04:37
      • 4.What Is Love (Haddaway)04:38
      • 5.Shout (Tears For Fears)05:43
      • 6.Shout (Tears For Fears)05:43
      • 7.Be My Lover (La Bouche)03:36
      • 8.Virtual Insanity (Jamiroquai)04:04
      • 9.Virtual Insanity (Jamiroquai)04:07
      • 10.Rock Your Body (Justin Timberlake)04:25
      • 11.Love Is In The Air (John Paul Young)04:16
      • 12.Candle in Wind (Elton John)04:31
      • 13.Dreams (Fleetwood Mac)04:25
      • 14.Apologize (Justin Timberlake)03:16
      • 15.Apologize (Justin Timberlake)03:16
      • Total:01:04:37