Jazz  Blues
Diverse The Rough Guide To Robert Johnson (Reborn and Remastered) RGNET1232LP LP
Currently not in stock. Available in 4-6 weeksWould you like to get informed if this article is in stock?
Please enter your e-mail address and confirm our data privacy statement. Your e-mail address will be only used for a one-time e-mail notification and will be deleted afterwards. In any case your e-mail address will be deleted after 6 months.
I have read the data privacy statement and agree to the use of my e-mail address for a one-time stock information notification.
Price: 16.98 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatVinyl LP
Ordering NumberRGNET1232LP
labelWorld Music Network
Release date16/07/2021

Press infoshide

More releases of this artisthide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Ein echtes Original mit Kultstatus, Robert Johnson war wohl der einflussreichste Bluesman von allen. Liebevoll remastert, um außergewöhnliche Klarheit zu verleihen, haucht dieser Rough Guide dem Werk einer Legende neues Leben ein, die den Blues definiert und die Saat des Rock'n'Roll gesät hat.

      Tracklist hide

      LP 1
      • Side A
        • 1.Cross Road Blues02:41
        • 2.I'm A Steady Rollin' Man02:36
        • 3.If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day02:35
        • 4.Stop Breakin' Down Blues02:17
        • 5.Hellhound On My Trail02:36
        • 6.From Four Till Late02:24
        • 7.Come On In My Kitchen02:37
      • Side B
        • 8.I Believe I'll Dust My Broom02:58
        • 9.Sweet Home Chicago03:01
        • 10.Preachin' Blues (Up Jumped The Devil)02:51
        • 11.They're Red Hot02:59
        • 12.Traveling Riverside Blues02:46
        • 13.Love In Vain02:26
      • Total:34:47