Jazz  Allgemein
Trio M The Guest House YEB7721 CD
5 Copies immediately available. Shipping till 23 July 2024 Price: 11.00 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberYEB7721
labelenja Records Werner Aldinger
Release date28/05/2021
Release date02/03/2012
  • Dresser, Mark
  • Melford, Myra
  • Wilson, Matt

Press infoshide

More releases of this artisthide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.the Guest House08:09
      • 2.Don Knotts04:47
      • 3.Kind of Nine08:32
      • 4.Sat Nam01:12
      • 5.Hope (For the Cause)04:22
      • 6.The Promised Land05:16
      • 7.Tele Mojo12:04
      • 8.Al04:57
      • 9.Even Birds Have Homes (To Return to)07:23
      • 10.Ekoneni06:49
      • Total:01:03:31