Klassik  Soloinstrument  Klavier
Bernhard Ruchti Chopin A Tempo MJM-CCK-195 CD/DVD
In Stock. Immediately available. Shipping till 17 April 2024 Price: 17.98 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD / DVD Video
Ordering NumberMJM-CCK-195
Release date02/07/2021
  • Chopin, Frédéric

Press infoshide

More releases of this artisthide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      The fourth part of Bernhard Ruchti’s “A Tempo Project” features Frederic Chopin’s visionary “Etudes” Op. 10. Ruchti presents these twelve pieces in a fascinating new light, interpreting them with an alternative understanding of Chopin’s metronome markings. A mysterious richness and poetry arise from this new approach.

      Tracklist hide

      CD/DVD 1
      • 1.Frédéric Chopin: Etude in C major Op. 10 No. 103:22
      • 2.Frédéric Chopin: Etude in A minor Op. 10 No. 202:39
      • 3.Frédéric Chopin: Etude in E major Op. 10 No. 305:14
      • 4.Frédéric Chopin: Etude in C sharp minor Op. 10 No. 403:29
      • 5.Frédéric Chopin: Etude in G flat major Op. 10 No. 502:52
      • 6.Frédéric Chopin: Etude in E flat minor Op. 10 No. 603:19
      • 7.Frédéric Chopin: Etude in C major Op. 10 No. 702:47
      • 8.Frédéric Chopin: Etude in F major Op. 10 No. 803:52
      • 9.Frédéric Chopin: Etude in F minor Op. 10 No. 902:59
      • 10.Frédéric Chopin: Etude in A flat major Op. 10 No. 1003:56
      • 11.Frédéric Chopin: Etude in E flat major Op. 10 No. 1104:42
      • 12.Frédéric Chopin: Etude in C minor Op. 10 No. 12 Revolutionary03:58
      • Total:43:09