Jazz  Vocal Jazz
Simone Kopmajer Nothing´s Gonna Change 9120045192803 CD
In Stock. Immediately available. Shipping till 24 April 2024 Price: 16.98 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering Number9120045192803
labelLucky Mojo Records
Release date14/08/2020
Release date24/07/2012
  • Jamaaladeen Tacuma: bass
  • John di Martino: piano
  • Reinhardt Winkler: drums
  • Wolfgang Puschnig: sax, flute

Press infoshide

More releases of this artisthide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Nothing's Gonna Change My Love For You03:22
      • 2.Home04:33
      • 3.How Deep Is Your Love04:15
      • 4.Way Back Into Love03:00
      • 5.Can't Take My Eyes Off You04:25
      • 6.Just The Way You Are05:19
      • 7.We're All Alone04:18
      • 8.I'll Have To Say I Love You03:37
      • 9.Love Will Keep Us Alive04:26
      • 10.I'm Yours03:49
      • 11.When You Say Nothing At All02:58
      • 12.Top Of The World04:04
      • 13.How Do I Live03:09
      • 14.Imagine05:51
      • Total:57:06