Jazz  Contemporary
Florian Ross Front Room Songs FMW007 CD
4 Copies immediately available. Shipping till 06 December 2022 Price: 17.98 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberFMW007
labelToy Piano Records
Release date23/09/2011
  • Florian Ross
  • Florian Ross

Press infoshide

More releases of this artisthide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Hammond Organ and Piano overdubs by Florian Ross

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Alice in Wonderland06:36
      • 2.Daffodil06:24
      • 3.Blackbird02:58
      • 4.Jennifer05:09
      • 5.I Love Music04:51
      • 6.I Should Care04:32
      • 7.Let's Play a Bit01:40
      • 8.Everybody's Song But My Own04:04
      • 9.Meditation in D04:52
      • 10.Porridge Experience03:03
      • 11.Der Mond Ist Aufgegangen03:26
      • Total:47:35