Pop  Allgemein
Bukahara Live Session BUKR1901 CD
In Stock. Immediately available. Shipping till 06 December 2023 Price: 17.98 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberBUKR1901
labelBML Records
Release date05/06/2020

Press infoshide

More releases of this artisthide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.No!03:39
      • 2.Biography05:20
      • 3.Afraid to Fly04:58
      • 4.Back Home06:00
      • 5.Mandera07:51
      • 6.Wein a Ramallah05:25
      • 7.Vogel05:02
      • 8.The Earth05:30
      • 9.My Name06:17
      • 10.Strange Delight04:09
      • 11.A Child's Tale03:49
      • 12.Eyes Wide Shut05:36
      • 13.New Home06:49
      • Total:01:10:25