Pop  Frankreich  Chanson
Pierre Bensusan A La Carte. Compilation MWDM1010 CD
2 Copies immediately available. Shipping till 05 April 2023 Price: 15.98 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberMWDM1010
labelMW Diverse
Release date07/04/2020
Release date06/09/2010

Press infoshide

More releases of this artisthide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Santa Monica03:54
      • 2.Feel it so (Awali)04:59
      • 3.Heman Dubh02:44
      • 4.Agadiramadan05:46
      • 5.Intuite08:13
      • 6.Bourree Volgtige03:04
      • 7.les Voiles Catalanes06:49
      • 8.Scarabee05:37
      • 9.Le Roi Renaud06:59
      • 10.Fetish07:01
      • 11.Wu Wei03:54
      • 12.Dame Lombarde03:06
      • 13.The Last Pint02:34
      • 14.Cordillere06:47
      • 15.So Long Michael03:10
      • Total:01:14:37