Klassik  Kammermusik  Gitarre
Lotta-Maria Saksa You're The Cream In My Coffee 31915882 CD
4 Copies immediately available. Shipping till 27 October 2021 Price: 17.98 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering Number31915882
Release date21/09/2018

Press infoshide

More releases of this artisthide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.You're the cream in my coffee
      • 2.Moonglow
      • 3.Chinatown, my Chinatown
      • 4.Am I blue?
      • 5.After you've gone
      • 6.The Charleston
      • 7.It had to be you
      • 8.I'll see you in my dreams
      • 9.Dinah
      • 10.Let's do it
      • 11.Honeysuckle
      • 12.Dream a little dream of me