Jazz  Rhythm and Blues
Gregor Hilden Organ Trio First Take (2LP/180g) LP1587 2 LP
In Stock. Immediately available. Shipping till 16 June 2021 Price: 23.98 EURO

Detailed information hide

Format2 Vinyl LP
Ordering NumberLP1587
Release date15/06/2018

Press infoshide

More releases of this artishide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Tracklist hide

      LP 1
      • 1.8 counts for Rita
      • 1.First take
      • 2.Uranus
      • 2.Stop leading me on
      • 3.Winter blues
      • 3.One step forward
      • 4.Move on down the line
      • 4.The ghetto
      • 5.Barbarella's dream
      • 5.Je t'aime... moi non plus
      • 6.Sunday kind of blues
      • 6.Danny's L-5 (Bonus track)
      • 7.I can't hold out
      • 7.Groovin' blues (Bonus track)