Pop  Singer-Songwriter
Viviane Kudo Another Short-Time Home 31914912 CD
2 Copies immediately available. Shipping till 06 December 2022 Price: 17.98 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering Number31914912
Release date27/04/2012

Press infoshide

More releases of this artisthide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Calm under the waves
      • 2.Mellow down easy
      • 3.Say it now
      • 4.Whisper sweet nothing
      • 5.A 1000 miles
      • 6.Dead to the world
      • 7.A day for us
      • 8.Still running aground
      • 9.The grass below and above the sky
      • 10.Out like the sky lanterns
      • 11.Coming