Jazz  Blues
Matt Walsh & Christian Bleiming MC Shuffle 31914702 CD
2 Copies immediately available. Shipping till 09 February 2023 Price: 17.98 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering Number31914702
Release date06/05/2011

Press infoshide

More releases of this artisthide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.MC Shuffle
      • 2.Gold train
      • 3.Ask me where I've been
      • 4.King of the jungle
      • 5.Trouble in mind
      • 6.Coldfinger
      • 7.CC rider
      • 8.Checking out
      • 9.You can't trust your neighbour
      • 10.Some day, some way
      • 11.St. James infirmary
      • 12.Polk salad Annie
      • 13.Reefer smoker
      • 14.One last favour