World Music  Celtic
Manfred Leuchter & Ian Melrose Vis-A-Vis 31914012 CD
Currently not in stock. Available in 4-6 weeksWould you like to get informed if this article is in stock?
Please enter your e-mail address and confirm our data privacy statement. Your e-mail address will be only used for a one-time e-mail notification and will be deleted afterwards. In any case your e-mail address will be deleted after 6 months.
I have read the data privacy statement and agree to the use of my e-mail address for a one-time stock information notification.
Price: 16.98 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering Number31914012
Release date30/01/2009

Press infoshide

More releases of this artisthide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Fingerpickers Have More Fun03:50
      • 2.Reel D'alphones05:26
      • 3.Koca Kavak05:31
      • 4.Reels On Wheels05:03
      • 5.Goldberg03:32
      • 6.Carousel04:21
      • 7.Rajul03:51
      • 8.Pumpernickel Blues03:48
      • 9.Neulich In Biesvillers Lès Bapaôme03:15
      • 10.Butterfly03:05
      • 11.Tánc A Hóban05:48
      • 12.Kleiner Schmerz Am Rande05:13
      • 13.Heute Hier, Morgen Dort04:20
      • Total:57:03