Pop  Singer-Songwriter
Henrikson Henrikson SAMM00241 LP
In Stock. Immediately available. Shipping till 10 July 2020 Price: 17.53 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatVinyl LP
Ordering NumberSAMM00241
labelScore & More Music
Release date14/02/2020

Press infoshide

More releases of this artishide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Tracklist hide

      LP 1
      • Seite 1
        • 1.Back to Anywhere
        • 2.This Be The Verse
        • 3.Ages Most Vague
        • 4.Lakes And Flames
        • 5.Disjointed Departures
        • 6.Resonance
      • Seite 2
        • 7.Shine And Shine
        • 8.Between Major And Minor
        • 9.Stripped-down Wonderland And The Singularity Of Love
        • 10.Let Me Sleep
        • 11.All This Lingers On
        • 12.Thirty-three Revolutions