Jazz  Blues
Kim Simmonds & Savoy Brown Still Live After 50 Years Volume 2 PAN1472 CD
In Stock. Immediately available. Shipping till 29 September 2021 Price: 17.98 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberPAN1472
Release date10/07/2020

Press infoshide

More releases of this artishide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      - Still Live After 50 Years (Volume 2) from Kim Simmonds and Savoy Brown is a live recording from 2014 at the Palace Theater in Syracuse N.Y. The group's home base city.

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Ain't Nothing Like The Blues04:36
      • 2.Monday Morning Blues05:55
      • 3.Shot In The Head04:21
      • 4.I'm Tired08:01
      • 5.Black Night05:27
      • 6.Street Corner Talking09:41
      • 7.Right On Babe07:57
      • 8.Savoy Brown Boogie07:47
      • Total:53:45