Klassik  Soloinstrument  Klavier
Bernhard Ruchti Liszt & The Black Hills MJMCCK155 CD
In Stock. Immediately available. Shipping till 24 July 2024 Price: 17.98 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberMJMCCK155
Release date24/01/2020
  • Bernhard Ruchti
  • Listz, Franz

Press infoshide

More releases of this artisthide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Two worlds of composition come together in this powerful recording: Franz Liszt and Bernhard Ruchti. Ruchti presents works – like “5 Songs of the Wind” – which are inspired by his journey to the Black Hills of South Dakota, along with Liszt’s famous “Vallee d’Oberman”.

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Franz Liszt: Vallée d'Obermann16:16
      • 2.Bernhard Ruchti: Five Songs of the Wind - I Glücklich und schwer03:56
      • 3.Bernhard Ruchti: Five Songs of the Wind - II Adagio03:25
      • 4.Bernhard Ruchti: Five Songs of the Wind - III Love Song to an Unamed Person07:54
      • 5.Bernhard Ruchti: Five Songs of the Wind - IV Réminiscences06:04
      • 6.Bernhard Ruchti: Five Songs of the Wind - V Song of the Ocean07:57
      • 7.Bernhard Ruchti: Zwei Zeitstücke - I Landscapes07:38
      • 8.Bernhard Ruchti: Zwei Zeitstücke - II Celtic Song06:38
      • 9.Franz Liszt: Recueillement04:16
      • 10.Bernhard Ruchti: Sternenlied04:46
      • 11.Bernhard Ruchti: Reprise - Where I come from, Where I go04:17
      • Total:01:13:07