Klassik  Kammermusik Instrumental
Bernhard Ruchti Echoes from Chrysospilia MJMCCK183 CD
In Stock. Immediately available. Shipping till 22 April 2024 Price: 20.98 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberMJMCCK183
Release date24/01/2020
  • Bernhard Ruchti
  • Listz, Franz

Press infoshide

More releases of this artisthide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Bernhard Ruchti plays his own organ and piano compositions recorded at an enchanting 15th century church in St. Gallen, Switzerland. The main piece is “Echoes from Chrysospilia”, a 16-minute fantasy inspired by an island cave in the Greek Cyclades.

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Franz Liszt: Introïtus, S. 268 No. 1 (Interpretation I)04:45
      • 2.Bernhard Ruchti: Orgel-Triptychon: I. Prélude03:59
      • 3.Bernhard Ruchti: Orgel-Triptychon: II. Meditation04:06
      • 4.Bernhard Ruchti: Orgel-Triptychon: III. Tanz04:11
      • 5.Bernhard Ruchti: Ouessant05:38
      • 6.Bernhard Ruchti: Morgenstern02:28
      • 7.Bernhard Ruchti: Echoes from Chrysospilia17:08
      • 8.Franz Liszt: Introïtus, S. 268 No. 1 (Interpretation II)05:06
      • Total:47:21