World Music  Spanien  Baskenland
Capella Greogriana Easo Gaude Maria KD-591 CD
Currently not in stock. Available in 4-6 weeksWould you like to get informed if this article is in stock?
Please enter your e-mail address and confirm our data privacy statement. Your e-mail address will be only used for a one-time e-mail notification and will be deleted afterwards. In any case your e-mail address will be deleted after 6 months.
I have read the data privacy statement and agree to the use of my e-mail address for a one-time stock information notification.
Price: 12.00 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberKD-591
Release date12/07/2019
Release date12/07/2002

Press infoshide

More releases of this artisthide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Gaudeamus Omnes (Introitus)03:02
      • 2.Kyrie, Eleison (Cum Jubilo)02:08
      • 3.Benedicta Et Venerabilis (Graduale)03:56
      • 4.Alleluya: Ave Maria02:39
      • 5.Ave Maria (Offertorium)02:11
      • 6.Sanctus, Sanctus (Cum Jubilo)01:34
      • 7.Agnus Dei (Cum Jubilo)01:27
      • 8.Beata Viscera (Communio)02:05
      • 9.Regina Caeli (Antiphona)01:36
      • 10.Salve, Sancta Parens (Introitus)03:30
      • 11.Vultum Tuum (Introitus)04:12
      • 12.Propter Veritatem (Graduale)04:02
      • 13.Alleluia: Tota Pulchra02:40
      • 14.Beata Es (Offertorium)01:57
      • 15.Beatam Me Dicent (Communio)02:06
      • 16.Salve Regina (Antiphona)02:42
      • 17.Concordi Laetitia (Hymnus)02:10
      • 18.O Quam Glorifica (Hymnus)02:51
      • 19.Salve Mater Misericordiae (Hymnus)03:06
      • 20.Ave Maris Stella (Hymnus)03:04
      • 21.Paradisi Portae03:16
      • 22.Virgo Parens (Responsorium)01:55
      • 23.Gaude Maria (Responsorium)02:25
      • 24.Alleluya: Rosa Vernans03:17
      • 25.Sub Tuum Praesidium (Antiphona)00:57
      • Total:01:04:48