Jazz  Rhythm and Blues
The Ink Spots The Classic Years CDSGP0982 CD
3 Copies immediately available. Shipping till 27 January 2021 Price: 10.48 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberCDSGP0982
Release date21/06/2019

Press infoshide

More releases of this artishide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Tracklist hide

      hideCD 1
      • 1.Whispering Grass02:44
      • 2.Swing High, Swing Low02:39
      • 3.We'll Meet Again03:18
      • 4.My Prayer03:12
      • 5.Yes Suh02:23
      • 6.When The Sun Goes Down03:10
      • 7.It's A Sin To Tell A Lie02:27
      • 8.Don't Get Around Much Anymore03:06
      • 9.With Plenty Of Money And You02:52
      • 10.I'm Making Believe03:17
      • 11.Slap That Bass02:25
      • 12.Address Unknown02:58
      • 13.If I Didn't Care03:05
      • 14.Java Jive03:02
      • 15.Prisoner Of Love03:05
      • 16.Until The Real Thing Comes Along03:33
      • 17.I'm Getting Sentimental Over You02:48
      • 18.I Don't Want To Set The World On Fire03:07
      • 19.Maybe03:06
      • 20.Cow Cow Boogie02:55
      • 21.The Gypsy02:46
      • 22.I'll Never Smile Again03:25
      • 23.Memories Of You03:01
      • 24.Let's Call The Whole Thing Off02:32
      • Total:01:10:56
      moreCD 2
      • 1.Your Feet's Too Big02:50
      • 2.I Cover The Waterfront03:02
      • 3.Stompin' At The Savoy02:52
      • 4.Bless You02:52
      • 5.Into Each Life Some Rain Must Fall03:14
      • 6.That Cat Is High02:54
      • 7.You're Breaking My Heart03:21
      • 8.Oh! Red03:10
      • 9.I'll Get By02:55
      • 10.Christopher Columbus03:06
      • 11.A Lovely Way To Spend An Evening03:18
      • 12.Ev'ry Night About This Time03:16
      • 13.When The Swallows Come Back To Capistrano02:58
      • 14.Do I Worry?02:44
      • 15.Just For The Thrill02:51
      • 16.Someone's Rocking My Dreamboat03:21
      • 17.Stop Pretending02:20
      • 18.We Three (My Echo, My Shadow & Me)03:23
      • 19.Coquette03:11
      • 20.Street Of Dreams03:02
      • 21.Keep Away From My Doorstep02:52
      • 22.To Each His Own03:13
      • 23.I'm Beginning To See The Light02:42
      • Total:01:09:27