Jazz  Contemporary
Jürgen Kupke & Hannes Zerbe Alles hat seine Zeit JHM263 CD
Currently not in stock. Available in 1-2 weeks Price: 17.98 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberJHM263
Release date16/04/2019

Press infoshide

More releases of this artisthide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Jürgen Kupke and Hannes Zerbe combine diverse play and listening experiences from classical concert music and Neue Musik. Moreover in their arrangements, compositions and concerts they constantly refer to the music of Hanns Eisler. Next to compositions by Eisler - two of them based on Bertolt Brecht‘s texts - and songs from Carla Bley and François Jeanneau the biggest part of song material is composed by Hannes Zerbe.

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Vorspiel Winterschlacht01:49
      • 2.Zeit 100:57
      • 3.Part XX03:05
      • 4.Ballade In Grau04:46
      • 5.Ictus04:08
      • 6.Der Kirschdieb02:32
      • 7.#1301:57
      • 8.Vom Sprengen Des Gartens01:11
      • 9.Tango Satyr03:32
      • 10.Up And Down02:47
      • 11.Lydische Ballade07:52
      • 12.Zeit 201:13
      • 13.Ajax 204:10
      • 14.Bram Van Velde03:09
      • 15.Kleiner Walzer 204:16
      • 16.Für Bela03:38
      • Total:51:02