Jazz  Contemporary
Georg Ruby & Stephan Goldbach & Daniel "D-Flat" Weber Village Zone JHM262 CD
4 Copies immediately available. Shipping till 02 December 2021 Price: 17.98 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberJHM262
Release date16/04/2019

Press infoshide

More releases of this artisthide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Georg Ruby, Stephan Goldbach and Daniel „D-Flat“ Weber unmistakably have two particular likings: on the one hand side an unconditional agreement transposing their original compositions way beyond the hierarchy of long outdated concepts of the piano trio; on the other hand the joy of free, spontaneous improvisation. In an uncompromising way the trio dedicates itself to the principle of „Instant Composing“, which means spontaneously developed improvisations on stage as well as in studio situations without any guideline or prior agreement.

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Bei Dir war es immer so schön08:30
      • 2.Dark Man Sneaking 'Round The Corner - The Stalker05:58
      • 3.Frauen sind keine Engel06:07
      • 4.Violett04:17
      • 5.Wenn ich mir was wünschen dürfte04:01
      • 6.Quell05:11
      • 7.Zwei in einer großen Stadt07:29
      • 8.Dr. G.S Krautsuppe04:27
      • 9.Akkaya03:53
      • 10.Nachtaktiv06:11
      • 11.Für eine Nacht voller Seligkeit08:33
      • 12.Legrand05:37
      • 13.Wenn Verliebte bummeln gehen06:23
      • 14.Lonely Woman06:35
      • 15.Und über uns der Himmel07:37
      • 16.Rubum Allorans06:44
      • 17.Potosi08:45
      • Total:01:46:18