World Music  Norwegen
Sigrun Loe Sparboe Labyrint GRCD4582 CD
In Stock. Immediately available. Shipping till 22 January 2020 Price: 17.98 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberGRCD4582
Release date26/04/2019

Press infoshide

More releases of this artishide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Sigrun Loe Sparboe is out with her third album. Labyrint is Sigrun`s third solo album in Norwegian. The previous albums, Vindfang (2015) and Uten at du vet det (2013), good reviews and made it possible for her to travel around the country with her music. It also led to radio rotation, several other musical collaborations and not least that she received NOPA`s music and lyrics award. Sparboe wants to convey stories and wrap her lyrics into melodic compositions. She makes the audience smile through teary eyes and is known to give the trivial things a distinctive beauty. With six releases in 10 years, including an album with Sigrun & The Kitchen Band, she has proved to be a productive and hard-working songwriter and artist. This is without a doubt also the case with Labyrint.

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Fluktstol02:37
      • 2.Bør (Æ vil03:32
      • 3.Vit det03:16
      • 4.Huset05:16
      • 5.Nordfolket03:46
      • 6.På et blunk04:26
      • 7.Lyst03:33
      • 8.Ho03:51
      • 9.Æ trudde livet skulle vente03:42
      • 10.Det største lille02:29
      • 11.Til høsten02:58
      • 12.Nu som du e her04:10
      • Total:43:36