World Music  World Beat
Jaune Toujours & Ganbé Brass Band AfroBelBeat CHOU1202 CD
4 Copies immediately available. Shipping till 29 September 2020 Price: 17.53 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberCHOU1202
labelChoux de Bruxelles
Release date03/10/2018
Release date29/05/2012
  • Athanase Obed Dehoumon
  • Bart Maris
  • Benoît Avihoué
  • Crespin Kpitiki
  • Eric Yovogan
  • James Vodounnon
  • Lucien Gbaguidi
  • Mathieu Verkaeren
  • Mattias Laga
  • Olatoundji Magloire Ahouandjinou
  • Piet Maris
  • Théophane Raballand
  • Wendo Martial Ahouandjinou

Press infoshide

More releases of this artishide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Summer of 2006, Jaune Toujours and Gangbé Brass Band from Benin worked together for a first time (festival concertes at Brosella and Esperanzah in Belgium). They took it a big step further, touring together in Belgium in October 2011 and May-June 2012, and in Benin in November of 2012. New arrangements ànd new songs have been recorded on the 4 track EP Afrobelbeat (BE/NIN), including the single "On y va!"

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.On Y Va!03:53
      • 2.Ciel Orange04:24
      • 3.Tour Du Midi04:34
      • 4.La Porte Du Non Retour (Live Version)07:01
      • Total:19:52