World Music  World Beat
Jaune Toujours; Mec Yek & Buscemi & Gaetano Fabri & No Luck Club & Scratchy & Shazalakazoo & Superstereo & Tagada & Turntable Dubbers Re:Plugged CHOU1002 CD
4 Copies immediately available. Shipping till 05 April 2023 Price: 17.98 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberCHOU1002
labelChoux de Bruxelles
Release date03/10/2018
Release date01/11/2010
  • Bart Maris
  • Dirk Timmermans
  • Katia Pohlodkova
  • Mathieu Verkaeren
  • Mattias Laga
  • Milka Pohlodkova
  • Piet Maris
  • Sam Versweyveld
  • Théophane Raballand
  • Yves Fernandez-Solino

Press infoshide

More releases of this artisthide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Jaune Toujours and Mec Yek as you've never heard them before! RE:PLUGGED features remixes by Gaetano Fabri (B), Tagada (F), Buscemi (B), No Luck Club (CAN), Scratchy (UK), Shazalakazoo (RS), Superstereo (HU) and Turntable Dubbers (B). To top that: surprising versions of Jaune Toujours' culthit ICI BXL by the winners of the remix contest. File under World Beats & Balkan Mash-up.

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Jaune ToujoursIci Bxl (Pomoxis Remix)03:56
      • 2.Jaune ToujoursBienvenu Chez Moi (Turntable Dubbers Remix)04:34
      • 3.Mec YekShargo Tshizjma (Gaetano Fabri Remix)03:43
      • 4.Mec YekNa Bikenav (Tagada Remix)03:53
      • 5.Jaune ToujoursLa Rue (No Luck Club Remix)03:33
      • 6.Jaune ToujoursLa Bruxelloise (Shakalakazoo Remix)03:13
      • 7.Mec YekBashav Mange (Scratchy Dub Remix)03:53
      • 8.Jaune ToujoursAire De Rien (Superstereo Dance Remix)04:46
      • 9.Jaune ToujoursDemain Peut-Être (Scratchy Medina Remix)03:06
      • 10.Jaune ToujoursIci Bxl (The Mental Power Trainer Remix)04:57
      • 11.Mec YekShargo Tshizjma (Shakalakazoo Remix)03:36
      • 12.Jaune ToujoursIci Bxl (Gaetano Fabri Remix)03:32
      • 13.Mec YekShargo Tshizjma (Buscemi Remix)04:04
      • 14.Jaune ToujoursIci Bxl
      • Total:50:46