World Music  World Beat
Jaune Toujours Brusk CHOU0002 CD
Currntly not in stock. Available in 4-6 weeks Price: 17.53 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberCHOU0002
labelChoux de Bruxelles
Release date03/10/2018
Release date01/04/2000
  • Bart Maris
  • Bert Bernaerts
  • Christophe Morisset
  • Piet Maris
  • Théophane Raballand
Guest musician
  • Mattias Laga
  • Vera Coomans
  • Wouter Vandenabeele

Press infoshide

More releases of this artishide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      The first full album of Jaune Toujours, recorded at the Brussels Jet Studios, released on the labelWildboar/Alea and published by Choux de Bruxelles.

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Intro02:06
      • 2.Maravillosso04:00
      • 3.An Der Lecht05:20
      • 4.Voor Wat Het Is03:04
      • 5.N-Z-O-W03:14
      • 6.Bilo02:18
      • 7.Bleu03:06
      • 8.Tango04:44
      • 9.Ovt04:15
      • 10.Rien du tout03:12
      • 11.Hoofdstuk03:53
      • 12.Bratsch04:11
      • 13.Un ange passe05:58
      • 14.Jaune02:23
      • Total:51:44