World Music  Mittelamerika  Mexiko
Marco Antonio Solis 40 Años (2 CD) 5372645 2 CD
Currently not in stock. Available in 4-6 weeksWould you like to get informed if this article is in stock?
Please enter your e-mail address and confirm our data privacy statement. Your e-mail address will be only used for a one-time e-mail notification and will be deleted afterwards. In any case your e-mail address will be deleted after 6 months.
I have read the data privacy statement and agree to the use of my e-mail address for a one-time stock information notification.
Price: 19.98 EURO

Detailed information hide

Format2 Audio CD
Ordering Number5372645
Release date26/06/2018
Release date08/09/2016

Press infoshide

More releases of this artisthide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Marco Antonio SolísEl Perdedor Con Enrique Iglesias03:14
      • 2.Marco Antonio SolísQue Pena Mas04:12
      • 3.Marco Antonio SolísSe Va Muriendo Mi Alma04:33
      • 4.Marco Antonio SolísSigue Si Mi04:01
      • 5.Marco Antonio SolísSi Te Pudiera Mentir04:23
      • 6.Marco Antonio SolísEl Peor De Mis Fracasos04:14
      • 7.Marco Antonio SolísA Que Me Quedo Contigo04:21
      • 8.Marco Antonio SolísSi No Te Hubieras Ido04:49
      • 9.Marco Antonio SolísO Me Voy O Te Vas04:52
      • 10.Marco Antonio SolísRecuerdos,Tristeza Y Soledad04:29
      • 11.Marco Antonio SolísSin Lado Izquierdo04:22
      • 12.Marco Antonio SolísMi Mayor Sacrificio04:06
      • 13.Marco Antonio SolísSi Me Puedo Quedar03:40
      • 14.Marco Antonio SolísMas Que Tu Amigo03:30
      • 15.Marco Antonio SolísTu Hombre Perfecto04:23
      • 16.Marco Antonio SolísLa Venia Bendita03:14
      • 17.Marco Antonio SolísA Donde Vamos A Parar?03:49
      • 18.Marco Antonio SolísTres Semanas03:40
      • Total:01:13:52
      CD 2
      • 1.Los BukisTu Carcel04:10
      • 2.Los BukisComo Fui A Enamorarme De Ti00:29
      • 3.Los BukisA Donde Vas04:02
      • 4.Los BukisAcepto Mi Derota04:09
      • 5.Los BukisMi Mayor Necesidad04:07
      • 6.Los BukisNecesito Una Compañera03:53
      • 7.Los BukisMe Volvi Acordar De Ti03:32
      • 8.Los BukisA Donde Vayas03:30
      • 9.Los BukisMi Fantasia03:25
      • 10.Los BukisPresiento Que Voy A Llorar03:28
      • 11.Los BukisViva El Amor03:46
      • 12.Los BukisSi Me Recordaras04:37
      • 13.Los BukisComo Me Haces Falta03:53
      • 14.Los BukisYa No Te Vayas04:08
      • 15.Los BukisYa No Te Vayas01:16
      • 16.Los BukisEl Celoso03:26
      • 17.Los BukisYo Te Necesito03:00
      • 18.Los BukisQuiereme04:13
      • 19.Los BukisTe Esperare03:42
      • 20.Los BukisMorenita02:44
      • 21.Los BukisY Ahora Te Vas03:57
      • Total:01:13:27