World Music  USA  Gospel
The FAB 3 & Stephan Ackles & Vidar Busk & Paal Flaata A Thing Called Love - The Gospel Album GRCD4578 CD
In Stock. Immediately available. Shipping till 23 August 2019 Price: 17.98 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberGRCD4578
Release date20/04/2018

Press infoshide

More releases of this artishide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Gospel in the Elvis tradition

      In January 2015, it was the premiere of ‘En storslått hyllest til Elvis’. Flaata, Ackles and Busk presented a concert to commemorate Elvis on the occasion of the 80th anniversary of his birth, and the idea was that they would do a tour of 12-15 concerts over a three-month period. However, the reception was so exceptional that they have now done more than 110 concerts and are about to release their third FAB 3 album. For the year 2018 they wanted to take on another side of Elvis’s career; gospel. Already four years after his breakthrough, Elvis released his first gospel album. Eventually, there were many recordings and several songs from these records are found on FAB 3’s new album; A thing called love, The Gospel Album.

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.We Call On Him02:40
      • 2.Saved02:37
      • 3.Reach Out To Jesus03:18
      • 4.A Thing Called Love03:49
      • 5.Where Did They Go, Lord02:32
      • 6.In My Father´s House03:24
      • 7.Milky White Way04:16
      • 8.Without Him02:54
      • 9.Where No One Stands Alone03:32
      • 10.An Evening Prayer01:52
      • 11.Run On04:56
      • 12.You'll Never Walk Alone03:41
      • Total:39:31