Jazz  Latin-Jazz
Joan Chamorro & Elia Bastida Joan Chamorro presenta a Èlia Bastida JJ17017 CD
1 Copies immediately available. Shipping till 29 September 2022 Price: 17.98 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberJJ17017
Release date20/11/2017

Press infoshide

More releases of this artisthide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Autumn In New York03:29
      • 2.Sweet And Lovely06:33
      • 3.Pretty Trix02:18
      • 4.Eu Sei Que Vou Te Amar04:09
      • 5.My Ideal04:13
      • 6.You'D Be So Nice To Come Home To04:22
      • 7.Nuages03:15
      • 8.Lush Life05:08
      • 9.Weaver Of Dreams04:29
      • 10.Misty05:26
      • 11.Wabash06:02
      • 12.La Rosita04:48
      • 13.O Pato03:15
      • 14.Poor Butterfly05:55
      • 15.Bei Mir Bist Do Schön03:40
      • 16.The Peacocks06:24
      • 17.Grand Central04:18
      • Total:01:17:44