World Music  Spanien  Instrumentalmusik
Stefan Grasse Tierra Del Sur XOLOCD1003 CD
3 Copies immediately available. Shipping till 26 January 2022 Price: 15.98 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberXOLOCD1003
labelXolo Music
Release date09/08/2007

Press infoshide

More releases of this artisthide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Monte Azul04:35
      • 2.Praia do Jaca05:49
      • 3.Sol y Sombra04:22
      • 4.Rio Negro06:25
      • 5.Bossa for Julia (feat. Julia Kempken tap dance)04:30
      • 6.Alcazar05:08
      • 7.Laguna05:38
      • 8.Chorinho para um Sorriso02:38
      • 9.Samba Colada03:46
      • 10.Tierra del Sur05:43
      • 11.Afro-disi-A´cum03:04
      • Total:51:38