World Music  Europa  Dänemark
Phønix feat. Sangka Groovy Guzheng GO1017 CD
2 Copies immediately available. Shipping till 18 July 2024 Price: 17.98 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberGO1017
labelGo Danish Folk Music
Release date22/09/2017

Press infoshide

More releases of this artisthide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Phønix feat. SangkaDe to ravne - Ravneserras04:41
      • 2.Phønix feat. SangkaThe American Chinese04:42
      • 3.Phønix feat. SangkaJasmin Stars04:17
      • 4.Phønix feat. Sangka De to Kongeb¿rn - En danskermands chance04:10
      • 5.Phønix feat. SangkaYuMeiRen03:23
      • 6.Phønix feat. Sangka The groovy guzheng waltz03:04
      • 7.Phønix feat. Sangka Vestervig04:20
      • 8.Phønix feat. SangkaLiuYang River03:51
      • 9.Phønix feat. SangkaSven Nordmand - Live from Spot Festival 201505:11
      • Total:37:39