World Music  Folk
Tyck Tak HRTY01 CD
In Stock. Immediately available. Shipping till 08 December 2021 Price: 17.98 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberHRTY01
labelHOLZ Records
Release date05/05/2017

Press infoshide

More releases of this artisthide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Up In The Air05:36
      • 2.Le Coucou02:09
      • 3.Mia05:26
      • 4.Tengo un amor05:58
      • 5.You Took Advantage Of Me04:42
      • 6.Indifference03:00
      • 7.Blues For Andy04:53
      • 8.Präludium F Moll02:14
      • 9.Le Tricheur03:18
      • 10.Goldberg08:38
      • 11.Moretti Swing03:43
      • 12.One Last Goodbye04:27
      • Total:54:04